Board of Directors

Responsible for general oversight of fiduciary practice and strategic direction, the Board of Directors is the highest authority within the ISSF organization. The initial Board was established by the Executive Committee; subsequent members will be accepted by majority agreement of the Board and the Executive Committee. In addition to general oversight, the Board is responsible for assisting with fund raising and outreach activities.

The following individuals currently compose the ISSF Board of Directors.

Kenneth Donald Cameron, Chairman of the Board

Frederick Drew Gregory, Chairman Emeritus of the Board

N. Wayne Hale Jr., Board Member

Michael Hawes, Board Member

Chris Kunstadter, Board Member

Tommaso Sgobba, Board Member

Michael Simpson, Board Member